Radhiohead “Just” videoclip

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-_qMagfZtv8

I shamefully went threw the end of my teens watching Rage up late and talking to random people trying to describe this video clip I had seen one late night but missed the beginning artist/title text. I only saw from the first guy laying down, so even watching now it’s new to me seeing the intro. I was late on being a huge fan of The Bends album, girlfriend had a free ticket and took her friend to see them instead of me because she didn’t even know. I thought I already had this T-shirt and said "but of course I was a fan, I’ve worn this favourite t-shirt for ages!" but it must have been too cryptic.

So much failure at being a fan =P
http://38.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lvfdrvu2tG1qhpfzn.jpg

tumblr_lvfdrvu2tG1qhpfzn.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

